Youtube: Introduction Tag

Hey.

So if you have been following me for a while you will know that I have mentioned starting a youtube channel for a while. Well last week I finally created it.

I have started off with an Introduction tag, as a way to get to know me. You will also get to see what I look like! I am still finding it slightly strange but I will try and upload some more videos and get used to posting videos for you all to see.

Anyway here is the video I hope you enjoy it!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MNY1zU_q7Ic

Please also follow me on:

Facebook 

Twitter– @uniconfessions

Follow this blog!

P.S If you are looking for a way to sort out your bills don’t forget the code LE959.

Leave a Reply

