Why hello!

Well that was stressful!

Hey everyone.

I know I have been gone for what feels like forever, but I have missed you all. These few weeks have been filled up with Dissertation proposals, Pr plans and loads of other uni work.

But you know what time of year it is now!! EASTER!!! and that means I get time off uni where I can concentrate on my love for all things devoted to this blog. Although this isn’t a proper blog post, instead I thought I would do a quick catch up before I come back with some proper content.

Over this weekend I am also trying to sort out Uni Confessions youtube account, so I will update you on that when it is done.

I hope you are all well and getting ready to stuff your face with chocolate!

Much Love!

P.s. Split the Bills code: LE959

Image

One thought on “Why hello!

Leave a Reply

